Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


CaptAcidCaptAcid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Well done

An interactive experiance in a work of art. Hope to see more from you.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Great game!

As I play this game, I look outside and see a large rain falling around my house (well, it's gone now, but you get the idea) and I knew this would be the perfect time to crack open a good flash game and give it a try!

This was a fantastic game, if for no other reason than it was very peaceful. It didn't have a ton of crazy stuff going on, but it didn't need to, because it was just a very serene setting (the most peaceful game I've ever played I'll bet!) and there weren't any villians or even any life-threatening obstacles in the game! Probably the most peaceful game I've ever played! This was just so relaxing. It also worked well as a puzzle game, although it didn't irritate your mind too much. It just allowed you to look at the surroundings and find solutions to your problems.

While the graphics were simplistic, they were still amazing. I am very happy to have played this fun and original game! Thank you!


People find this review helpful!

bennadrombennadrom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Loved it

and i loved all the easter eggs and hatz



CauterisedCauterised

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

visually stunning

Absolutely loved this game. This game is so amazing that when it's entered in the 2009 tank awards, it'll lose, thats how good it is.

wait... what?


People find this review helpful!

ParadossoParadosso

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Very beautiful.

This is a piece of art, a chef d'oeuvre. Thanks for submitting something like this, I can't wait to see your next works.