Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


dark-lemon-boydark-lemon-boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Fantastic

I Think it's great that you decided to finish this series, I've always loved what you've done with simply great artwork, music, and sound fx.


People find this review helpful!

EATYC124EATYC124

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

i think it's glitched for me?

it didn't work i think what would probly be about half way for me.



belugerinbelugerin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Exellence Work

Great graphic and animation, relaxing music and sound (especially snoring and waterfall sound) were match to the atmosphere of the game, nice to know there's implementation of dialogue to solve the puzzle and deeper the nice story, almost quit the game when I got trapped, but still nice tricky to find the button to get out. The glowed dot puzzle in the cave was also brilliant, and this game is not hard, but not easy though, I spend almost an hours to complete this game without any walkthrough, best non violence adventure game I have ever played, thank you for creating this one.

I found little glitch on the "Moss Gate", when I reach last floor and jump to right side, I through out the wall house :p anyway I never play the 2nd and 1st series before, but it surely good as previous series.

The only complains for this game is sometimes I couldn't move forwards that it should be can pass in the normal conditions, like before the gate open at the jump on the top of rock roof (at the "Moss Gate") and also on the top of left stair (where's there're 2 stairs becomes a bridge, surprise!!), and sometimes I could jump off the top of stage. Also there's no game over or die make you must climb up over and over if you go down.

Overall, exellence work, it's became my favorites.


People find this review helpful!

jhrabejhrabe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

cool stuff!

great environments...
really fun game! actually felt like a little adventure too!



Daigon99Daigon99

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Great!

I love this series!


People find this review helpful!