Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


speelingspeeling

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Finally.

The game ends, I've been waiting for this for a long time. The ending, I think, is kind of cheap, but I couldn't think of any better way to end it either, so..yeah.

At the end, there are the credits. You also put where the engine is, and where can I download it at?


People find this review helpful!

samargarasamargara

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

"Another succsesful nevermore game..."

A game that is puzziling and action filled.



mgmccoymgmccoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Spactacular,,,

thats all that needs to be said. The music is great and the art is even beeter (if that is possible). You are awesome!!



AMOiSENYORAMOiSENYOR

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

.................

.............................



galvaton10000galvaton10000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Amazing!

I simply loved the way it looked, it reminded me of my younger days when I use to go exploring through the forest by my house. Great game.