Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


theworm22theworm22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

really good game

it kinda reminded me of a non violent zelda lol, clean graphics, good game play, walkthrough wasnt needed for me i just stuck around and figured everything out. hope to see a another.

all the best.



Strazzle3Strazzle3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Amazing

The gameplay was great, simple but still enjoyable. The graphics were incredible, and the story was great too.

I think this might earn a Tank Award for best game of 2009! Or at least make top 5.


People find this review helpful!

Sean9000Sean9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Good Game but...

SERIOUSLY needs a walkthrough, and not have those big cliffs where you have to do EVERYTHING all over again if you fall, which wastes your time.



Mexicandude24Mexicandude24

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Just right when i was thinking of this game

Just right when i started to think about this game, if the sequel would ever end, nice game but the engine is sort of bugged and the ending is just about stupid and un-original. I find it funny the the squirrel went like "oh fuck this"



Incubus77546Incubus77546

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Great platformer!

Very fun game. The animation was fluid, the controls were easy, and it was a game I immersed myself into very easily. The story was a little bland, but that's okay. I really enjoyed playing this game, and would love to see a sequel.

My only suggestions would be to maybe make doors accessible by pressing the up arrow, and make the game a little more challenging with harder puzzles.

All in all this is one of the better games I've seen on Newgrounds so good job!

5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!