Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


Fektit1Fektit1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

It was different.

I wonder if there is someone that know how you could have done this game or not.
How many can that be? When i play this game, i dont know how people could respond different to this game Nevermore 3. The thing i want to be done is to be told what that did make you to dind out of doing this game Nevermore 3. I can see in this game an amazing opportunity to find the knowledge of how to make this.
I'm surprised that this game dont have more views. I'm surprised that this does not get more attention.



giygas64giygas64

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

this is art

this was a betiful game that it speekes for its self



LariihLariih

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2010

the story

I really can't find a link between nevermore 2 and 3... one finishes at a place and other begins at an other... and it doesn't follow the map

well, I really like this game, it's very beautiful... but I'd like to understand those things ^



TheDoctorMouseTheDoctorMouse

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

Very Good, and Quite Fun

**Partial Spoiler Alert**
I don't completely understand everything (why is the ending twist the way it is? There are barely any hints beforehand that the treasure will be what it is), but I thought the graphics and sound were very good. Excellent atmosphere, and I loved the squirrel thing at the end.


People find this review helpful!

meeeeeeeemeeeeeeee

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

o my god

this is awesome u feel like your floating over a green mountain with a bunch of calming thing like a pond with animals
great sounds and songs, atmosphere, and visuals best in story game I've ever seen or played :]
10/10 (no kidding)


People find this review helpful!