Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


RocksburyRocksbury

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Beautiful

Most beautiful artwork ever, you had me at the intro, fluent movements, wonderful sound effects, and an amazing engine! Please keep making more, you are brilliant!

P.S 1000 Review xD



BleachedChlorineBleachedChlorine

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Love love love!!

Absolutely amazing and beautiful- I love it so much!



jumper2895jumper2895

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

wow,nice game

it reminds me a flash game 'coma'



KuroponMelKuroponMel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

~Special~

Es un juego super genial, grafico, music, ambiente.. lo tiene todo, super encantado, y s un placer juegar tan grandioso juego!



Fektit1Fektit1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

It was different.

I wonder if there is someone that know how you could have done this game or not.
How many can that be? When i play this game, i dont know how people could respond different to this game Nevermore 3. The thing i want to be done is to be told what that did make you to dind out of doing this game Nevermore 3. I can see in this game an amazing opportunity to find the knowledge of how to make this.
I'm surprised that this game dont have more views. I'm surprised that this does not get more attention.