Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


MlleKathyMlleKathy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Nevermore 3

I'm not done yet, but I wanted to take a break from the frustration and review... XD Nothing to worry about, I just get frustrated on most of the jumps. Sometimes I have to do it 5 or more times and sometimes I yell at the computer. *blush*
I've done the tool shed 4 times so far... I keep falling one way or the other and have to do it all over again. EEEERRRGHHHH. But I'll eventually get it.

The design is great... Like Coma, the jumps are wild and all over the place... I think that's intentional. It helps with the jumps and it hurts the jumps, sometimes I fall because it's too wild. I love the scenery of the game... Olek is cute. :) but some of those masks and hats he finds are weird. Haha. I love it when the monster dude called him a little monster. Cuteness.

Okay, going to beat the tool shed part!!! I hope!!!


People find this review helpful!

SonicMoronicSonicMoronic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

One of my favorite games

... And not just among flash games, but games in general!

You people should definitely recommend this to "Art games" collection, if Coma is there, this should also, as it was a major inspiration for Coma.

Now, I don't even remember if I reviewed this already, but this game is fantastic. The atmosphere is so warm and happy, the scenery is wonderful. Sometimes I just stand on a scene and refuse to go on, because it's so pretty. It made me remember why I love flash games, they don't have to be a pure time-waster when you're bored, they can be pieces of art. This is one of those gems.



InnocentsInnocents

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Yay Nevermore <3

The first one didnt make much since but everyone just got better. Number 3 had to be the one that actully didn't waste my time. I love this game with all my heart. Kind of wish there was a nevermore 4!



Stone-Productions-AKStone-Productions-AK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

i love this game <3

i think this game used the same game designing platform software as the game "coma "



RivothRivoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

Ha 1001th Reviewer

This Game is amazing top notch and I would not mind this Being on a Handheld System Woot I'd Pay the Money to Have this Game :)