Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


liorsmithliorsmith

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

Beautiful!

Another one!! I want another one!!
Beautiful graphics, with enough puzzles to be lightly challenging. Just what you need to relax.


People find this review helpful!

MonkibooMonkiboo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

YAAAY. :D

I've also been looking for this. ehheheh. 10/10 <3



paperHLpaperHL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

OMFG YES.

IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS GAME FOR OVER TWO YEARS, AND I FOUND IT. YES. you dont get it, im like screaming right now im so excited, i love this game so much, it is so good. YAYY!


People find this review helpful!

RoughRussRoughRuss

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Simplicity is good.

The outstanding artwork and mechanics of this game are amazing. From the subtle environment triggers like birds, to the well thought out puzzles, Nevermore 3 is truely a fine example of what flash games "should" be amounting to.

The engine is almost seamlessly written, the environment effects actually make you feel like you're in the game, all the way down to the effects of puffs when you walk.

A few things that could have been improved on are the story. I'm guessing it was on purpose, but the ending wasn't what I expected. Also, throughout the story, it is quite dull. Of course the gameplay makes up for this and I was engaged. But these are just my two cents.

Congratulations on practically perfecting this genre.


People find this review helpful!

ElectronicSecretsElectronicSecrets

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

Good

Quite simple good game, but it is still fun! :)