Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


paperHLpaperHL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

OMFG YES.

IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS GAME FOR OVER TWO YEARS, AND I FOUND IT. YES. you dont get it, im like screaming right now im so excited, i love this game so much, it is so good. YAYY!


People find this review helpful!

RoughRussRoughRuss

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Simplicity is good.

The outstanding artwork and mechanics of this game are amazing. From the subtle environment triggers like birds, to the well thought out puzzles, Nevermore 3 is truely a fine example of what flash games "should" be amounting to.

The engine is almost seamlessly written, the environment effects actually make you feel like you're in the game, all the way down to the effects of puffs when you walk.

A few things that could have been improved on are the story. I'm guessing it was on purpose, but the ending wasn't what I expected. Also, throughout the story, it is quite dull. Of course the gameplay makes up for this and I was engaged. But these are just my two cents.

Congratulations on practically perfecting this genre.


People find this review helpful!

ElectronicSecretsElectronicSecrets

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

Good

Quite simple good game, but it is still fun! :)



hihurdler110hihurdler110

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2011

Simplistic Yet SO FUN!

I honestly cant believ how fun this game was......The scenic artwork....the SIMPLICITY of it....I just loved it even tho there wasnt anything to do but run and jump....Great game....should make some replay value though...like a hard mode or something...or achievements!!



MlleKathyMlleKathy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Nevermore 3

I'm not done yet, but I wanted to take a break from the frustration and review... XD Nothing to worry about, I just get frustrated on most of the jumps. Sometimes I have to do it 5 or more times and sometimes I yell at the computer. *blush*
I've done the tool shed 4 times so far... I keep falling one way or the other and have to do it all over again. EEEERRRGHHHH. But I'll eventually get it.

The design is great... Like Coma, the jumps are wild and all over the place... I think that's intentional. It helps with the jumps and it hurts the jumps, sometimes I fall because it's too wild. I love the scenery of the game... Olek is cute. :) but some of those masks and hats he finds are weird. Haha. I love it when the monster dude called him a little monster. Cuteness.

Okay, going to beat the tool shed part!!! I hope!!!


People find this review helpful!