Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


LongforgottenhisnameLongforgottenhisname

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

A Charming Adventure..........

and very stylish. I thought the music fit the game perfectly. The hats and the mask are a very nice touch. Whimsical, ethereal, and fun. Good Job!!



ZedioZedio

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Not so good.

I think all those tens are way too generous. Sure the game has nice artwork and music, but the gameplay is too easy and boring.



beepboopbopbeepboopbop

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Godly

This game is incredible in every way! I am absolutly in love with the physics, mainly the jumping. The story line is cool. The secret hats make it have replay ability. And above all the graphics are awesome!
this game reminds me of Legend of Zelda, in a good way! My one complaint is, its too short!
(*spoilers* i was wondering why that squirrel showed up so many times)



zzzzz4512zzzzz4512

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

honestly

i love this game. the artwork is absolutely amazing. and the platform programing is incredible. i've beaten this like 15 times now and i can't stop playing. which reminds me. this game has inspired me to create one like it. i'm working on it now, if you don't mind. this is easily one of my favorites. thanks so much for putting the effort into this game!!! :D

btw, did anyone else find the secret donkey head hat?



actionsteve55actionsteve55

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

Awesome game but...

This is an amazing game, simple with great atmosphere, the only glitch is once you beat it, press play again, and get the blue hat that allows you to see spirits, there's an invisible floor that pops up where you drop the minecart through the floor. It kinda disappointed me cause i wanted to get to the vault a second time


People find this review helpful!