Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2009 | 5:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Olek, our intrepid little hero, as he ventures deeper into the beautiful, wonderful world of Nevermore. He's looking for treasure don't you know - not just any kind - but the sort of treasure that will save his village!

Reviews


ThroughdarknessThroughdarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Wow.

I totally feel like I should be paying for a game of this quality. With a bit more polish and a new and legthy adventure, you easily make this a XBLA game. Reminds me very much of Braid, at in the artistic approach. Excellent job bro.


People find this review helpful!

ToxicTomToxicTom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Beautiful!

Stunning scenery and good game play, looks a bit like water lollies.



ZackieZackie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

I finished it.

I have to admit, this was the most intelligent game ever. It was simple, non-violent, creative, and original.

Fav*
5/5
10/10



Kensei00Kensei00

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Great Game but...

Its a little confusing with not much a story line. Fun to not shoot anything and I like a little non-violence game.


People find this review helpful!

Bluefox77Bluefox77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

Speechless

Where to start?
First off, the artwork was incredible, many say that it's all about the gameplay but great graphics contribute so much to the user's enjoyment of the game.
The music complemented the game and flowed with the relaxed gameplay style, it was a great choice of music.
The gameplay was well suited to the adventure-platforming genre and it, at times, challenged the player and at other times just viewing the beautiful landscape.

Overall:
The concept of the game was very original. It was very well made, however, it got slightly tedious at times not being able to get over objects until the 4th or 5th try.

Very good, favourited, 93/100 A*


People find this review helpful!