Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


reiuss23reiuss23

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 1, 2011

"Inspired"

Blatant carbon copy of the visitor with goofy graphics and everything pretty much just made.. not as good. Try again.



SK8ninjaSK8ninja

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

wtf????

Can't even get past the first level. I looked at the walkthrough but when I click the bottle then instantly click the sink he just steadys the bottle and slips. Then I can't do nothing!



subzero007subzero007

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

i cant get out of level 1 :(



manDIE69manDIE69

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

>:(

Won't let me click the gun



jehuty370jehuty370

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

OMG...

you cant click teh gun its not cool man fix that i tried restartin teh lvl but it wouldnt work no stars 4 u and its not very interestering