Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


duncan1244duncan1244

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

alright

all you do is click on stuff, pretty much no point. its like a video you have to click a ton of times just to watch.



ShiankyShianky

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

...

The idea is really cool and also the abilities of the creature but the unnecessary bloodshed just spoils the game, making it boring and predictable. The whole game should have taken place in the lab building with the aim to escape. Instead the creature wanders around, randomly killing people, which is rather pointless and dull.



doveeedoveee

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Suitable for 5yr olds

This is prolly one of the more brightly coloured cheerful looking games in the horror thriller genre. Saying it isnt recommended for audiences under 17 is... rather funny....

ok 4 stars just for the art alone, i really like it, but colouring could use some work (too brightly coloured for a horror type game) i would rate the artwork 8/10

Many things do not make sense to me, one would be why the creature has psychic powers to levitate anything around him... if thats the case how did it get captured in the 1st place? and also that being the case, the solutions to the "problems" set for us is rather random.

secondly, you mentioned "inspired by the visitor by Zeebarf" now... thats pushing the defination of "inspired" when all you did is change worms to hairball... im sorry i cannot get over this point, but to me it just appears as flat out copying.



PR4NKST3RPR4NKST3R

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Weak

I think the game is week, too easy. when it is challenging, it requires successive parts. I think the game is a good idea, but needs more balanced difficulty


People find this review helpful!

rushraptorrushraptor

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

ehhh

notin 2 new