Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


maloney12maloney12

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

me oh me

im doing something so 4 bye



gaaaahgaaaah

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

gun wasn't clickable...


People find this review helpful!

MrDatMrDat

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

This game is well made, although the gameplay is in fact linear. But, the plot is intriguingly sick and quite disturbing. I have very mixed feelings.



vegankillavegankilla

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

argh

i really wanted to enjoy this game but two things prevented that: 1. you can't see the items when the lights are turned off, so that was frustratinig. 2. it was impossible for me to click on the damn guy crossing the street. he basically sprints across, it only clickable for a second, and even when i did click on him, it didn't register.



duncan1244duncan1244

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

alright

all you do is click on stuff, pretty much no point. its like a video you have to click a ton of times just to watch.