Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


DarkHydra52DarkHydra52

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

Really good! I would love to have those powers! Of course, I wouldn't KILL people but, still, it would still be really cool to move stuff with my eyes!


People find this review helpful!

zaynaxbubbleszaynaxbubbles

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2009

simply amazing!

can't wait til the next one!



fartpantsfartpants

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2010

how do you kill the police

i think its a very good game but how do you kill the police


People find this review helpful!

drogbadrogba

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

Awesome

Just finished. Awesome game! I'm looking forward to see the next chapter. Some items were really hard to find, I like level 6 (city garden) and the last level 9 (office).
It seems you have a great mystery of story and hope more challenge on the next sequel. Great job !



chamoisechamoise

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

very cool!

a quick, enjoyable game with great art and animation - love it. reminded me a bit of 'the white chamber', too.


People find this review helpful!