Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


pindakaaspindakaas

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2009

Very nice

Great game dude, i really enjoyed it and am looking forward seeing more stuff from you.


People find this review helpful!

Dashin2440Dashin2440

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2009

Nice,short,and gory

Pwned



DrakeKuramoDrakeKuramo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

loved it

truly amazing i loved it and the way you ended this one was really nice and the pic at the end is the cherry on top lmao



2devilbat2devilbat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

KEWL!!

awesome game man! can't wait for episode 2! i've been waiting since 2008! and i loved that pic at the end.


People find this review helpful!

TeknoMaXTeknoMaX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

Tekno's Opinion

What a great point&click game. The art is excellent, and so is the music (that was really, really good). The story also seems very interesting and well narrated, even when it's so stereotypical (bad powerful fella with strange powers, wanting to get revenge on everyone on sight? hehe, I can think of a few names).
The only flaws I encountered while playing where that at first you are thrown into the game knowing nothing and not even how to play (I realized Iit was a point & click after a few tries), and then I didn't know who the heck was I supposed to be until stage 2. Then, the most serious flaw was that stage 2 was WAY TOO dark, and I had to get hand to hardware acceleration (my video card) to see something and even with that I had to take a peek at the walktrough (which I hate doing, I prefer finding out by myself).
With that said, I think this was awesome, and I hope to see the next installment. Keep Up the Good Work!!!


People find this review helpful!