Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


MaszrumMaszrum

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

Oh wow

Sick and brutal. Original idea for the game. It has atmosphere- music helps to build it. It's cool to play. Also you need to actually observe and think a little which makes it is not too easy. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

HavayosunuHavayosunu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

everything is great; but...

The park level. I mean, why pointless massacre? oh I got it, violence and killing happy couples is good :/



batboylolsbatboylols

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

sqs

good but i found a glitch when i put the key in the case and it wont open


People find this review helpful!

KenmadnKenmadn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

i just got AMAZED

i thought this was a cowboy game thats why i thought it sucked... but then i was so bored i tried it then i took everthing back!


People find this review helpful!

ChronepsisChronepsis

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2010

very intriguing

this flash has a very intriguing feeling about, considering the fact that if one of the posters had not given the pathway. I do believe I would not have been able to finish this, well it would have taken me sometime to finish it. However it was a lot easier. I must applaud you for a very wonderfully made game. The texturing was extremely smooth coloring was very well. I don't know if I want to say that the story was generic. But still greatly enjoyable.

I most definitely look for to watching and playing your next episode, please keep up the wonderful work.


People find this review helpful!