Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


batboylolsbatboylols

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

sqs

good but i found a glitch when i put the key in the case and it wont open


People find this review helpful!

KenmadnKenmadn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

i just got AMAZED

i thought this was a cowboy game thats why i thought it sucked... but then i was so bored i tried it then i took everthing back!


People find this review helpful!

ChronepsisChronepsis

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2010

very intriguing

this flash has a very intriguing feeling about, considering the fact that if one of the posters had not given the pathway. I do believe I would not have been able to finish this, well it would have taken me sometime to finish it. However it was a lot easier. I must applaud you for a very wonderfully made game. The texturing was extremely smooth coloring was very well. I don't know if I want to say that the story was generic. But still greatly enjoyable.

I most definitely look for to watching and playing your next episode, please keep up the wonderful work.


People find this review helpful!

DrDonDrDon

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

Pretty horrendous...in a good way!

Pretty horific stuff; not for the faint of heart!
I had a real feeling of being on the wrong side in a horror movie. This flash has real atmosphere even if it's rather macabre.


People find this review helpful!

Clarrence321Clarrence321

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

Heres a little walkthrough ^_^

Scene 1, Prof Lab
-----------------
Click bottle.*
Click washbowl.*
Click chemistry tube.
Click foreign creature.
*Do point #1 and #2 successively.

Scene 2, Waiting Room
---------------------
Click banana.
Click switch.
Click lamp.
Click gun.
Click foreign creature.
Click name tag "Prof. Douglas".

Scene 3, Lab Yard
-----------------
Click cat.
Click baseball.
Click baseball bat.
Click chainsaw.
Click bird cage.
Click foreign creature.

Scene 4, Bed Room
-----------------
Click scissors.
Click drinking water.
Click foreign creature.
Click knife.
Click flying knife.

Scene 5, Movie.

Scene 6, Garden
---------------
Click stone.
Click flying stone.
Click knife.
Click woman.
Click snake tail.*
Click garden lamp.
Click pond.
Click foreign creature's car.
*Do point #5 when the tail is moving.

Scene 7, Traffic Jam
--------------------
Click a man that wear a white shirt when he crossing second
zebra cross.

Scene 8, Movie.

Scene 9, Douglas Office
-----------------------
Click left cupboard rack or window or air conditioner. *
Click opened computer rack. *
Click middle key in the computer rack.
Click iron case.
Click left cupboard rack or window or air conditioner. *
Click bottle of chemistry fluid in iron case. *
Click cutter.
Click empty mosquito sprayer.
Click window.
Click foreign creature.
Click book.
Click next symbol.
Click X symbol.
*Do it successively.

Hope it helps.


People find this review helpful!