Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


NodTrooperNodTrooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

Damn

I'm serious i just love this game its one of my favorites. It's really really hard though harder then most point'n'click games...



Brightmoon01Brightmoon01

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

great

the second one's just as good too. and responding to heatspawn, it does have a large storyline that is only really revealed upon reading the book in the last level.



ToraOkami303ToraOkami303

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

I Fail You Win

i love this game althrough it is rather challenging. i used the walkthrough VERY often. i think i used it once on every level accually xD kep it up though



XxSquareOnexXXxSquareOnexX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Sick Game!

Great game! The story, the graphics , and puzzles were great!


People find this review helpful!

HeatspawnHeatspawn

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2010

Eh, could have been better.

A very intresting concept, and game. Pretty challenging as well (I'll admit I had to use the walkthrough three times lol) but...I played another game almost exactly like this one. But instead of being a tiny furry creature, you were like a little worm or something. I gotta go with a 5/10 for this though. I'm sorry, but it's just not an original concept to me, and also there's no story to it. No plot, nothing. It's all click this and kill someone. I feel if there was more of a STORY, I could give it a higher rating. Well, I'm about to go play Foreign Creature 2, and hopefully there's something about it that stick out more than this. Good attempt though!


People find this review helpful!