Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


Ghost238Ghost238

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

meh...

I'm 16 years old! When I was 8 years I saw scarier things. Even my own Nightmares fear me! So why does Age restriction still exist? (no offence).

But Great game!



madnerkmadnerk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

coool game

it's funny



beguilbertdbeguilbertd

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

MIssing something

more levels , maybe three or five . / more blood , more accidents , more violence .
overall game - good , I like it


People find this review helpful!

mysoulinsalemysoulinsale

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

as heck knows how to handle an alien

this is stupid but good game



OyonOyon

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

Not bad!

But, you know, you could have made this extraordinarily frightening. the music and character movements seemed childish. i felt like i was playing a game from a kids' website. you could have lowered the sound's volume and made the music more creepy and scary. that would be really awesome.

also, the sounds that some of the items made, like the banana's fart-like sound, seemed very childish. this could be an excellent horror game. just make the movements smoother, lower the volume, make the sound and music more scary, and there you go. you've got yourself a superb horror game ^^

anyway, excellent job on the programming :P