Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


weclomechallengeweclomechallenge

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

Really Good

I love this kind of point and click game bravo.



BoxMasterBoxMaster

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

wasn't working?

it looked good but it was hard to click on some things. I don't know if mine had a glitch but I could never get out of level 2. I wish the environments were more interactive. the thing was cute tho



ShadowersShadowers

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

Review

Level 1: Lab, Nice gameplay, 2 tricky click, need successively click.
Level 2: Waiting Room, Funny, but litle interactivity, hard to find the gun.
Level 3: Lab Lawn, Sadist, kill a dog by chainsaw, easier level though.
Level 4: Bed Room, Bloody, kill a girl by knife, hard to find the knife.
Level 5: Cut Scanes, very long, but cool graphic.
Level 6: City Garden, no one tricky object, but many blood.
Level 7: Traffic Light, only one click, hardest.
Level 8: Cut Scanes, little long, but nice graphic.
Level 9: Office, best level on this game, many interactivity, many object, many tricky object and cool graphic, need successively click, most gore scene.

Overall: Awesome, can't wait for the next chapter.


People find this review helpful!

CloakedOneCloakedOne

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

That's quite a nice game.

Only thing, I could suggest to alter (really, minor thing) are graphics.
But heck, still it's quite good game.



vierxa99vierxa99

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

Excellence Graphic!!

Seriously, it's your best artwork ever you made, much better than Strategy Defense and Battle Gear artwork, and the animation is smooth enough. Congratulations, hope can see more nice artwork from you at the next sequels.