Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


MorbeusCrohnsMorbeusCrohns

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

Amazing!

You have really impressed me with this one! A nice and fun point - and click game, with a lot of controversial violence. My good sir, you have my respect!



drogbadrogba

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

Awesome

Just finished. Awesome game! I'm looking forward to see the next chapter. Some items were really hard to find, I like level 6 (city garden) and the last level 9 (office).
It seems you have a great mystery of story and hope more challenge on the next sequel. Great job !



voltairesilvensteinvoltairesilvenstein

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

The Visitor

Reminds me a lot of that game, but I liked that game so gj making another.



catboy101catboy101

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

amazing

great job!



UnderlingXUnderlingX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

Great work.

The design is great, and so are the ideas. Some things are kinda obvious but others obscure which provides a much more engaging challenge. The art and animation is finely crafted into a great cartoon and i could really get a feel for this alien's destructive tendencys.

Design 9/10- Coulda had more options to make it less lunar, but good anyway :)
Programming 9/10-A few glitches just with areas nothing that didn't go right with an extra click.
Art 10/10- Wicked work, violent and cartoonish.
Sound 10/10- great effects and sound.
Story 8/10- alien breaks loose? not the most original but a very unique take on the idea, i like the body swapping that was pretty cool, not just taking over the mind or taking on the appearance but a kinda mixture, with added warping of course.

Peace out man, keep em coming.


People find this review helpful!
belugerin responds:

Thanks for all kind of word.