Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


worldendxworldendx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Awesome!!

Animation and graphic were great, music and soundfx were nice, story and gameplay were excellence, can't wait to see the next sequels. Awesome!!



StreetSmartStreetSmart

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

1 word..

ouch



AuditorsserventAuditorsservent

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Awesome game dude

graphics animation sound all of it are cool 5/5 10/10



eeriekeeriek

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

great work

Common kara234, what you are mentioning has nothing to do with the gameplay. You are splitting hairs!
Ok it's not perfect, but nothing is.
I really like the cutscenes the graphics are good, even if the perspective is not good it did not boderd me. You should look at some other games "Perspective? What is that? A new italian pizza.".
A snake only bites one person is normal, never heard of a snake attacking a group of tourists and level 6 is just some lovely mindless random voilence just to show how a evil bastard that alien is.
Its a great game had a lot of fun playing it, 5/5 10/10.


belugerin responds:

Nice to know you liked this game, thanks for good review.


fatchubsfatchubs

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

I dont get it

I dont really get the point of the game, please explain. I'll not de promote your game though