Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


KurokamiKurokami

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Awesome

Awesome Game I Cant Wait For Part 2 :)



stlkrstlkr

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

promising

the game concept, storyline and graphics are great!
can't wait for further installations of it.
only thing that sucks is the linear click stuff.
hope that further parts will be more sophisticated.
:P



uglybabyuglybaby

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

good kinda short

good game



HunterZ3HunterZ3

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Not bad.

While rather sickeningly demented in what you have to do, the game play and puzzle solving is very good.



PrimebusterPrimebuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Really good game

Quite violent and all that, but I love point and click adventures, It's such an underused genre nowadays, I'd love to see more games like this on the pc and consoles. Think of the possabilities!

Also, it reminded me a lot of that game with the slug thing that kills people and gets bigger. Can't remember the name, but yeah its as awesome as that one. Thanks for submitting it and I hope to see more soon!