Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


NapazNapaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Very inventive

This is a very well layed out game, if not for the cutscenes, being without sound and a tad long. I suggest putting in some voices aswell or screams/yells as people die.

I liked how the creature could control other Intellectual beings like the cat and then the bird and finally the man. You should let him control more things later on, and let us play as those animals for a bit longer.

Some of the things you had to press were pretty easy to spot, whereas others took a while. I even had to consort the Walkthrough on some parts.

Overall A very nice game
9.6/10 (Rounded to 10)
5/5



ann1hh1lat1onann1hh1lat1on

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

LOL

This game is one of the best I've ever played



KurokamiKurokami

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Awesome

Awesome Game I Cant Wait For Part 2 :)



stlkrstlkr

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

promising

the game concept, storyline and graphics are great!
can't wait for further installations of it.
only thing that sucks is the linear click stuff.
hope that further parts will be more sophisticated.
:P



uglybabyuglybaby

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

good kinda short

good game