Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


PrimebusterPrimebuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Really good game

Quite violent and all that, but I love point and click adventures, It's such an underused genre nowadays, I'd love to see more games like this on the pc and consoles. Think of the possabilities!

Also, it reminded me a lot of that game with the slug thing that kills people and gets bigger. Can't remember the name, but yeah its as awesome as that one. Thanks for submitting it and I hope to see more soon!



wtfuguyzwtfuguyz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Good one

Makes you wonder why the alien killed all those people. Perhaps they're connected in some way only it can see. I think it's better you don't tell us too much, so we're left to make up stuff as we go along.

Also good job making it semi-difficult even with the walkthrough (for those of us without eagle eyes)



E-EAZYE-EAZY

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

excellent

good game



Zen1thZen1th

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Very nice

Strange but very interesting game. Very well drawn. I really like the style you went for. The only issue I had with the game is that the puzzle seemed random to me. With that I mean that I had to keep on guessing what the main character wanted to achieve or where maybe something was laying around that could be used to achieve his yet unknown goal.



padaman95padaman95

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

the best game on the site

awsome!!!!!!!!!