Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


SK8ninjaSK8ninja

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

wtf????

Can't even get past the first level. I looked at the walkthrough but when I click the bottle then instantly click the sink he just steadys the bottle and slips. Then I can't do nothing!



HalcyonicFalconXHalcyonicFalconX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Sequel please.

Really nice click game. I would love to see a sequel to this one.


People find this review helpful!

lesupermarklesupermark

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

o_o

Omg...
This game of point and click is really awesome!
Idea of death is perfect, all item for the help in the crime is perfect to!

I hope the part 2 can as soon as possible!



shinon23shinon23

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Very good

a lot like The Visiter, but that was a good game too ^^


People find this review helpful!

NapazNapaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Very inventive

This is a very well layed out game, if not for the cutscenes, being without sound and a tad long. I suggest putting in some voices aswell or screams/yells as people die.

I liked how the creature could control other Intellectual beings like the cat and then the bird and finally the man. You should let him control more things later on, and let us play as those animals for a bit longer.

Some of the things you had to press were pretty easy to spot, whereas others took a while. I even had to consort the Walkthrough on some parts.

Overall A very nice game
9.6/10 (Rounded to 10)
5/5