Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


EB-GEB-G

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

I like it ^^

Excellent job on this point-and-click thriller! I give you a 5 out of 5 :) *First time* As soon as I progress in each scene it started to become interesting~ I like how you came up with those 'victim death' ideas dispite he appears..cute from the start, I can see how blood-thirsty (and maybe morbid) he is and impressivly deadly than I have expected.
Good inspiration from one of Zeebarf's games, he will love this ^^ (unless he already did)
I'm looking foward for the sequel ;)


People find this review helpful!

dylan99952dylan99952

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

cool

this game was pretty fun. It was a bit easy though.

kgoodies, it says INSPIRED BY THE VISITOR


People find this review helpful!

Sk8er212Sk8er212

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

awesome

this game was really good, i could play it a thousand times and still not get bored i can't wait till the next one comes out.



XvXth3iv3XvXXvXth3iv3XvX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

I liked it

really good game



FinGanjaFinGanja

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

very nice

i love the whole goal of killing creatures/humans in every puzzle. very original. can't wait to play the sequal