Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


CrazyWolf783CrazyWolf783

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

The Cat

I was glad he didin't go up the cats butt, I was expecting that as a joke from the other alien games. The game was great, it could be longer but its only a prologue. The bird was very annoying, and the game overall could have been harder.



FroswolfeFroswolfe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Very good

A very creative game, with a nice concept. The animations were pretty good too. I do agree with DoNtEaTbLuEmOnKeYs though, about the cutscenes.



BestgroundsBestgrounds

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

want to be at!

I went to be thea creature so then in a strip club i can go into one of the strippers body ajd play with their boobs!


People find this review helpful!

RazorHunterRazorHunter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Make a Sequel Please!

Please! A great game


People find this review helpful!

DoNtEaTbLuEmOnKeYsDoNtEaTbLuEmOnKeYs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

clever and well thought out

very enjoyable game, i particually liked the creativeness of some of the kills...the only possiable would have been the cutscenes even though you COULD skip them, they just felt a bit over dramatised, but beyond that one of the best puzzle games ive played in a while