Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


Kman09Kman09

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Good game but...

I enjoyed the action and story of the game but I found the difficulty to be a bit too easy. I thought the puzzles were too simple to figure out. I'm used to point and click adventures forcing people to think a bit more, other than that the game was excellent. The animations were good, the story was good and I was thrilled to see that there didn't seem to be any sort of glitch with the environment interface (as I see in so many other point and click adventures.) Over all it was a great game. Good job. I'm eagerly waiting for the next installment.


People find this review helpful!

Ashfire55Ashfire55

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Over All Great Game!

Its nice to see animation and flash games that aren't afraid to add a little gore and fun. I'm excited to see what else can happen and come out of this adventure. That little alien is wicked.

First Level - A little difficult to start because there aren't any instructions involved. I was able to get through that because I've played many adventure games similar. Awesome death scene and very creative.
Second Level - Banana peel slip. Classic.
Third Level- The transformation into the cat was wicked and it was a very creative level as well.
Fourth Level - You must have had a messed up child hood. Or you are a fan of the Saw movies. Anywho, the electricution was enough for me but you took it one step further. The animation has been flawless by the way.
Fifth Level - Total carnage. Excellent choices made on this one.
Sixth Level - This was the only one I was a bit disappointed in. I envisioned so much more to come out of it BUT good none the less.
Seventh and Final - Leaves everyone anticipating the next one. Great Job.

Overall I'm giving you a 10/10. I felt the graphics were smooth, gameplay was great, and the gore and violence was just over the top which made it sweet. T

The only thing I could comment on is the need for MORE OPTIONS. The Park level is prime example. The fishing pole, the benches, etc. I was just looking for so much more to get the people with. This is also my comment for the Street Level.

You also might, i mean MIGHT, want to think about time limits with the levels or make an option for that so it brings more of a challenge.

But, Great Job. Love these types of games. Your animation, sound, action, gore, and character development were great.

Bravo!


People find this review helpful!

Bstboy11Bstboy11

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

great game

i just wish i didnt have to look for the first clue in the walkthrough for every level to figure it out...



RappinGenius913RappinGenius913

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

OMFG

That was the best game ive played today i enjoyed every bit its sad that there isnt a part 2 :(



scotty2hotty06scotty2hotty06

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

wicked... nice bit or gore!!!!

one of the best games ive played in a while , niced work kidda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!