Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


doggyrpgdoggyrpg

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

The Game

I gave this game a 10 since it's forward, and very bloody! Everybody should at least play this game, it's really fun!


People find this review helpful!

DeatthdudeDeatthdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Awsome

On the second you should put a lot more shifting in it..........that ws cool


People find this review helpful!

violent-dudeviolent-dude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Cool!

This a very good point 'n click game. TYou did a great job with the animation, and the story's creative. However, there where some bits that were to action-y. As a result they're broken up and lose momentum from the point 'n click aspect. And the movies need work, as the heart beat is annoying by itself and the pictures make it lose pace. Other than that, it is an extremly good game. Reccomended :)


People find this review helpful!

nutriabatnutriabat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

awesomely total!

A great point and click game, and we definitely need more of them! Great animations and slick progressions from level to level. Some of the puzzles were a little counter-intuitive, but it wasn't too bad because mostly if you just moved the mouse around enough you found something to click on. Nice Gore! Too many adventure games shy away from that sort of thing. If there is ever a part 2, try not to stop the evolution and shape changing. That part was really cool. Woot!


People find this review helpful!

brothersaintbrothersaint

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Great

I love games like these personally, so i was playing the whole way through. I really liked it.