Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


sid777sid777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

dont bug out

their better be a second one



Bat92Bat92

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Favorite

I will be adding this to my favorites for the second one make it really long like this one i liked that



Isaac15Isaac15

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

It was just as good as The Visitor

Good levels and fun to play. The only parts I didn't like were the cut scenes, if you added text or a voiceover to explain what was happening I think they would be clearer.



blakekillblakekill

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

HALALULIA

HOLY CRAP NICE GAME MAN MAKE ANOTHER IM SERIOUS WELL DIE FUCKIN BITCH ASSHOLE MOTHER FUCKA



KBJKBJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Wow this was good

You know, I love these kinds of games, but I always they're too short. I really thought that the logical ending point was when the creature infested(?) a human, but to my personal enjoyment and surprise, you took it a whole step further. I'm going to add this to my favs and eagerly await a sequel... BTW I could be way off but the foreign creature reminded me Rorschach of Watchmen fame near the end there. I just thought he was pretty sick.