Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


kidrulerkidruler

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

i killed evrybudy!!!

it is very good game i cant wait for number 2


People find this review helpful!

Hank678Hank678

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

sweet

killing=awsome


People find this review helpful!

spikes24spikes24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2009

awsome

total killing spree



FunsocksFunsocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2009

Excellent

I love games like these, and this didn't disappoint. The animation and graphics are good. It's tricky but you haven't made the mistake that a lot of people do and feel the need to make it so difficult (when it's not necessary and probably better off not) that you get bored, sick of it and just abandon it eventually. Whenever the death of a character occured, I always ended up smirking because they were that smooth and clever in their own way. You didn't make it too gorey- I'm a fan of gore but some incorporate too much, but this has the perfect amount of 'gore' for this game, not over-done, not under-done. The professor's and the wife's deaths were especially nice. ;)
There was an issue of a glitch here and there, but nothing that distracts noticabley from the game nor something that will give me the want to lower the star-rating.
Music was suspenseful and melancholic yet toyful, but yeah, the heartbeats got fairly agitating to the eardrums, more precision when deciding when the best moments are to incorporate them wouldn't go astray.
Overall, despite some minor issues, this was brilliant :D 10/10



SpadjaSpadja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

Epic

great game,...i'm waiting for the next one