Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


SmirkingRevenge22SmirkingRevenge22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

nice one

really fun game, only that i cant click on the man with the white shirt on the traffic level, i knew that was the key but like i could not click him i checked the walkthrough (which i neved do but this was a special case) and it said to click him, but i cant click him on the second zebra cross, other than that awesome



Heretic-XHeretic-X

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2009

Good job...but those sounds!

Overall a really fun (if short) point and click. Probably could use some ways to actually die rather than only being able to click on the right answer. Let us get it wrong some times.

Most annoying though, were the sound effects. "BOING", "CRUNCH", "WHEEEE!". Sounded like a cheap kids cartoon. It really annoyed me. Use some more unique and mature sounds next time.


People find this review helpful!

PoundDotBlamPoundDotBlam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2009

decent point and click

Gratuitous violence always works for me. I would hope that the next one in the series would be more complicated. I think you should make the timing much more difficult.

One other thing... I know a lot of point and click games are not like this, but I like it when you make a wrong choice, you die sometimes... it doesn't have to be every stinkin' time you make an error, but you could take the gore even further. Without giving the game away, maybe you could kill off other people that make it impossible to finish (which of course you notify the player after a while), but that way the fun of the gore is still there, even though the goal wasn't actually reached.

Anyway... nice work 3/7


People find this review helpful!

poop78poop78

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Blagh

When I saw Inspired by zeebarf, I was thinking "Hooray! A game where you eat things and have their features!" but then I got disappointed when I saw that you only go in their body. That's why I took away 2 stars.


People find this review helpful!

SynOfTheShadeSynOfTheShade

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

kinda cool

i gave it a 10/10 cuz even though these click & go games arent my thing, this one actually kept me clicking till the end.


People find this review helpful!