Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


PoundDotBlamPoundDotBlam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2009

decent point and click

Gratuitous violence always works for me. I would hope that the next one in the series would be more complicated. I think you should make the timing much more difficult.

One other thing... I know a lot of point and click games are not like this, but I like it when you make a wrong choice, you die sometimes... it doesn't have to be every stinkin' time you make an error, but you could take the gore even further. Without giving the game away, maybe you could kill off other people that make it impossible to finish (which of course you notify the player after a while), but that way the fun of the gore is still there, even though the goal wasn't actually reached.

Anyway... nice work 3/7


People find this review helpful!

poop78poop78

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Blagh

When I saw Inspired by zeebarf, I was thinking "Hooray! A game where you eat things and have their features!" but then I got disappointed when I saw that you only go in their body. That's why I took away 2 stars.


People find this review helpful!

SynOfTheShadeSynOfTheShade

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

kinda cool

i gave it a 10/10 cuz even though these click & go games arent my thing, this one actually kept me clicking till the end.


People find this review helpful!

lilfinneylilfinney

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

C'MON!

I WANT THE SECOND ONE!


People find this review helpful!

Exmorter34Exmorter34

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

FREAKING AMAZING

THIS GAME IS GORY BUT NOT TOO MUCH CAN'T WAIT FOR #2