Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2009 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by The Visitor from Zeebarf, "Foreign Creature: The Unforgotten Mistake" is a point-and-click thriller where you see the world through the eyes of a foreign creature.

This blood-thirsty alien moves through the world unseen, leaving only a trace of blood and horror. Point-and-click to interact with the environment.

Warning: not recommended for audiences under 17.

Reviews


PlandaPattapusPlandaPattapus

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

Nice

Pretty good point and click. took me a minute to understand that it had telekintics



vegankillavegankilla

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

argh

i really wanted to enjoy this game but two things prevented that: 1. you can't see the items when the lights are turned off, so that was frustratinig. 2. it was impossible for me to click on the damn guy crossing the street. he basically sprints across, it only clickable for a second, and even when i did click on him, it didn't register.



MrRigsbyMrRigsby

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2009

tis good

although I can't elp but think that this is a knock off (a good knock off) of The Visitor game, but whatevs



Happy-CavemanHappy-Caveman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2009

Can't wait for the next one!

Simply fantastic!
I like the graphics, I really think the foreign creature looks cute at the start. One thing makes me wonder, why does the creature kill everything in its path? This is typical for such a story, but since this should be seen through the eyes of the foreign creature, I hope we an get to know more about this aspect.


People find this review helpful!

anunfittingnameanunfittingname

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

Wow I like it...

It kept me hooked and I really enjoyed it but in the next one I would like to see some more frightening and messing with the victims and also it does need to be harder then it is as I found I could just click everywhere and figure out what to do when I was stuck.


People find this review helpful!