Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2009 | 4:20 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 2 of Escape from Nevara

Running time: 10:30 Mins approx

*Edit* For people who want to catch up on everything, i've posted a link on my newgrounds new post to where the other parts of the story can be found.

Don't forget to watch after the credits~

*Huge file size sorry! I got carried away, though theres 'stuff' in the preloader to keep you guys i guess*

Contains scenes of violence.

Well i promised myself that i would wait until the deadline, but 'someone' made me upload it sooner... anywho!

This flash is full of risky moves, but hopefully they will pay off. It was interesting 'fighting' brother, as he has no real fighting style except run away, animating him frame by frame was a joy by the way, unlike ace who's a bastard to frame by frame!

Even though EFN has gotten off on a veeeeeeeeery bumpy start, i'm still hoping it's worth all the effort and time.

Also, apologies to my opponent 'Meramerawolf' for the 'extreme' treament i gave to Brother, please don't hate me!

Apart from that, i hope you enjoy what i've produced.

Don't forget the extras at the end of the movie!

Cheers!

Reviews


Big-NelsonBig-Nelson

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

enthraling

maybe i haven't been paying attention where its due all this time but this is amazing and if not already so needs to be a graphic novel like tomorrow! absolutely fantastic.


People find this review helpful!

AnimeDatabaseAnimeDatabase

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Wow...

Wow... toon has some serious potential. Like the fight scenes and the "Jack and the Candle Stick" nursery rhyme really brought home the psychosis of Killer. Can't wait for the next installment! Characters were well established, but I would have loved to see Brother go farther and see some more of his skills. But all the same, good job.


People find this review helpful!

IgnyteIgnyte

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Holy shit!

this is but a few minor steps away from being just like a fully produced Anime!

Extremely good work!



oddswordoddsword

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

God damn!!!!!

Black Ace is fuckin SCARY!!!!! And that demented little nursery rhyme of his just makes him creepier! But still, the animation was pretty badass and the characters are cool.

-Odd



ZayanuZarocZayanuZaroc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2009

great graphics, animation, story, efects, voiceact

loved it all!


People find this review helpful!