Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2009 | 4:20 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 2 of Escape from Nevara

Running time: 10:30 Mins approx

*Edit* For people who want to catch up on everything, i've posted a link on my newgrounds new post to where the other parts of the story can be found.

Don't forget to watch after the credits~

*Huge file size sorry! I got carried away, though theres 'stuff' in the preloader to keep you guys i guess*

Contains scenes of violence.

Well i promised myself that i would wait until the deadline, but 'someone' made me upload it sooner... anywho!

This flash is full of risky moves, but hopefully they will pay off. It was interesting 'fighting' brother, as he has no real fighting style except run away, animating him frame by frame was a joy by the way, unlike ace who's a bastard to frame by frame!

Even though EFN has gotten off on a veeeeeeeeery bumpy start, i'm still hoping it's worth all the effort and time.

Also, apologies to my opponent 'Meramerawolf' for the 'extreme' treament i gave to Brother, please don't hate me!

Apart from that, i hope you enjoy what i've produced.

Don't forget the extras at the end of the movie!

Cheers!

Reviews


AnormalguyAnormalguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

HOLY ASS!!!!!!!!!!

It was the awsomest thing i ever watch


People find this review helpful!

carbonsoul95carbonsoul95

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

.......

.........damn that was awesome



jakson1234jakson1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

WOAAAA

MAX PAIN MUSIC YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA



conventsconvents

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

it was awsome

poor brother



SSJDreSSJDre

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Money...

If you're not getting paid to do this, you should, your level of animation is better than most professional animators. And the artwork is amazing, it has such detail, it's hard to ignore it, though who would want to? If I could, I would do the same thing as you, but unfortunately, I can't draw, and I don't know how to animate that well. Great Job.


People find this review helpful!