Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2009 | 4:20 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 2 of Escape from Nevara

Running time: 10:30 Mins approx

*Edit* For people who want to catch up on everything, i've posted a link on my newgrounds new post to where the other parts of the story can be found.

Don't forget to watch after the credits~

*Huge file size sorry! I got carried away, though theres 'stuff' in the preloader to keep you guys i guess*

Contains scenes of violence.

Well i promised myself that i would wait until the deadline, but 'someone' made me upload it sooner... anywho!

This flash is full of risky moves, but hopefully they will pay off. It was interesting 'fighting' brother, as he has no real fighting style except run away, animating him frame by frame was a joy by the way, unlike ace who's a bastard to frame by frame!

Even though EFN has gotten off on a veeeeeeeeery bumpy start, i'm still hoping it's worth all the effort and time.

Also, apologies to my opponent 'Meramerawolf' for the 'extreme' treament i gave to Brother, please don't hate me!

Apart from that, i hope you enjoy what i've produced.

Don't forget the extras at the end of the movie!

Cheers!

Reviews


LucifersWingLucifersWing

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

Amazing!

omg this is amazing, i hope to see more soon! excitement and adrenaline has filled my body O.o



FissileFissile

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

crazy but leet

human vs robot in a physical competition... Anyway storyline is interesting, hurry up with the next one!



StreetSmartStreetSmart

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

INSPIRING

one of ma new favorite series, i really love yo work, you have a way...about your flash that is unlike any other, and i think dats what make you different holmes, you should win tha 2009 tank award!

~S.S



Xetos-XXetos-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

ITs nice but.. its looks like..

THe story line is a bit like Full metal Alchemist and BLeach..

2 brothers turned robot and something inside takes you over.. ye know the hollow thing.. but This could be a really great "anime" x)

Good job!



rangboomer43rangboomer43

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

I liked it.

There is a thing called a "false protagonist" where the focus of the main character is taken off, an original way for a story.

5/5