Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2009 | 4:20 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 2 of Escape from Nevara

Running time: 10:30 Mins approx

*Edit* For people who want to catch up on everything, i've posted a link on my newgrounds new post to where the other parts of the story can be found.

Don't forget to watch after the credits~

*Huge file size sorry! I got carried away, though theres 'stuff' in the preloader to keep you guys i guess*

Contains scenes of violence.

Well i promised myself that i would wait until the deadline, but 'someone' made me upload it sooner... anywho!

This flash is full of risky moves, but hopefully they will pay off. It was interesting 'fighting' brother, as he has no real fighting style except run away, animating him frame by frame was a joy by the way, unlike ace who's a bastard to frame by frame!

Even though EFN has gotten off on a veeeeeeeeery bumpy start, i'm still hoping it's worth all the effort and time.

Also, apologies to my opponent 'Meramerawolf' for the 'extreme' treament i gave to Brother, please don't hate me!

Apart from that, i hope you enjoy what i've produced.

Don't forget the extras at the end of the movie!

Cheers!

Reviews


TheBlackApostleTheBlackApostle

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

this...

Ace's run animation and voices (especially run) are awesooome



Luigi01080Luigi01080

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Genius and max payne

the ending scene where he is stabbed and you played the max payne 2 ending theme was perfectly timed. this was amazing


People find this review helpful!

lokatolokato

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

OMGMAZING

this is some great sh**



DragonLordDrakithDragonLordDrakith

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

very very good

love the animation. may i suggest maybe an opening theme? just a suggestion



chum24chum24

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

Very good!

I love this series already! very good!