Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2009 | 4:20 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 2 of Escape from Nevara

Running time: 10:30 Mins approx

*Edit* For people who want to catch up on everything, i've posted a link on my newgrounds new post to where the other parts of the story can be found.

Don't forget to watch after the credits~

*Huge file size sorry! I got carried away, though theres 'stuff' in the preloader to keep you guys i guess*

Contains scenes of violence.

Well i promised myself that i would wait until the deadline, but 'someone' made me upload it sooner... anywho!

This flash is full of risky moves, but hopefully they will pay off. It was interesting 'fighting' brother, as he has no real fighting style except run away, animating him frame by frame was a joy by the way, unlike ace who's a bastard to frame by frame!

Even though EFN has gotten off on a veeeeeeeeery bumpy start, i'm still hoping it's worth all the effort and time.

Also, apologies to my opponent 'Meramerawolf' for the 'extreme' treament i gave to Brother, please don't hate me!

Apart from that, i hope you enjoy what i've produced.

Don't forget the extras at the end of the movie!

Cheers!

Reviews


ImhotepRaImhotepRa

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

BAAAAH

I CRIED SO MUCH !!! I HATE YOU FOR KILLING THAT INNOCENT CHILD !!! I HATE YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!



antradoxantradox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

i cant get it out of my head!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jack be emble....jack be quick......jack jump over the candle stick....jack jump high....... jack jump low......jack jump over and burned his toe!!!



noas1019noas1019

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

a favor

This is one of the most well done series, but, you skipped way too many scenes and parts which made a big confusion when I first watched EFN, it was so darn confusing! I didn't know what was going on! So my favor is: Can fill in the missing parts?



aces360aces360

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

when is four coming out

hi
hhhhhhh



Nalo00Nalo00

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

this is wonderful

the animation is awesome! the story and voices are superb as well. D: i almost cried when he saw Mike again DX!! but it was epic, and i cant wait for there to be a third movie. Great Job!!!