Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2009 | 4:20 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 2 of Escape from Nevara

Running time: 10:30 Mins approx

*Edit* For people who want to catch up on everything, i've posted a link on my newgrounds new post to where the other parts of the story can be found.

Don't forget to watch after the credits~

*Huge file size sorry! I got carried away, though theres 'stuff' in the preloader to keep you guys i guess*

Contains scenes of violence.

Well i promised myself that i would wait until the deadline, but 'someone' made me upload it sooner... anywho!

This flash is full of risky moves, but hopefully they will pay off. It was interesting 'fighting' brother, as he has no real fighting style except run away, animating him frame by frame was a joy by the way, unlike ace who's a bastard to frame by frame!

Even though EFN has gotten off on a veeeeeeeeery bumpy start, i'm still hoping it's worth all the effort and time.

Also, apologies to my opponent 'Meramerawolf' for the 'extreme' treament i gave to Brother, please don't hate me!

Apart from that, i hope you enjoy what i've produced.

Don't forget the extras at the end of the movie!

Cheers!

Reviews


dragonday123dragonday123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

i never knew!

i thought he was supposed to be dead but he still survives after all that slamming and stabbing!

oh well i loved the graphics of the movie and fantastic action i hope the next episode will come soon! :) plus keep up the good work. :)



Saber698Saber698

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Impressive animation!

For just some person on the internet animating for flash on a random site, the animation is rather high, and your style is just awesome. The only thing I'm curious about is the soundtrack. What songs did you use for Black Ace taking control, and the fight with Brother? Or did you make them yourself? Either way, I'd love to get my grimy paws on that awesome music. :D
Well done sir. CLEARLY, Every single one of my 5 R belong to this.


People find this review helpful!

clawchronoclawchrono

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

wins me over

this flash realy wins me over with the bits of comedy and the amazing fighting from black ace and at the end of the flash were bother fight back a bit



nahgf13nahgf13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

sweet

I like this alot. the first one i wacthed was the third one and didnt get it and i even read the beging thing. when is the 4th one going to be here.



AlquimistaEdAlquimistaEd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

Awesome

This is awesomely animated and the story looks very interesting, you could work a little more on the voice acting though, it would make it way more epic if the characters showed more emotion, other than that it's really awesome.