Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2009 | 4:20 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 2 of Escape from Nevara

Running time: 10:30 Mins approx

*Edit* For people who want to catch up on everything, i've posted a link on my newgrounds new post to where the other parts of the story can be found.

Don't forget to watch after the credits~

*Huge file size sorry! I got carried away, though theres 'stuff' in the preloader to keep you guys i guess*

Contains scenes of violence.

Well i promised myself that i would wait until the deadline, but 'someone' made me upload it sooner... anywho!

This flash is full of risky moves, but hopefully they will pay off. It was interesting 'fighting' brother, as he has no real fighting style except run away, animating him frame by frame was a joy by the way, unlike ace who's a bastard to frame by frame!

Even though EFN has gotten off on a veeeeeeeeery bumpy start, i'm still hoping it's worth all the effort and time.

Also, apologies to my opponent 'Meramerawolf' for the 'extreme' treament i gave to Brother, please don't hate me!

Apart from that, i hope you enjoy what i've produced.

Don't forget the extras at the end of the movie!

Cheers!

Reviews


Re-evolutionRe-evolution

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Wow

OMG! I say the first ep.and it was great, but this one was awesome! I love the animation. I would not like to meet that guy in a dark alley, or a lit alley, or anywhere at all he is psycho! I think I know some of the story line but Idon't want to make an ass out of myself by making wrong assumptions. 5/5 10/10 Can't wait until the next one is out!



MattsterMattster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

This is one of the best series to hit Newgrounds!

"Contains scenes of violence." YEAH. Wow.
That was OUTSTANDING. Very good. I just love Black Ace, he's pretty sweet.
I saw EFN, and I just had to see it, you produce amazing videos!

You are gifted, I can not wait for the next episode. My only recommendation is that you add a scene select. The episodes are long enough that some people might want to see one part, but have to watch EVERYTHING to get to it. . . Just an idea :)
-Matt


People find this review helpful!

Leon7289Leon7289

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Amazing!!!

Even better than the first one. good job, and keep it up.



IMONFIREGUYIMONFIREGUY

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

great as usual

the whole thing was great
Ace's twisted rhymes
the Karl cameo
the violence mmmyes
and scaring brother with the boogieman



h0m0h0m0

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

great work

will definitely get frontpaged and a daily award.. prob a weekly award too..