Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2009 | 4:20 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 21, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 2 of Escape from Nevara

Running time: 10:30 Mins approx

*Edit* For people who want to catch up on everything, i've posted a link on my newgrounds new post to where the other parts of the story can be found.

Don't forget to watch after the credits~

*Huge file size sorry! I got carried away, though theres 'stuff' in the preloader to keep you guys i guess*

Contains scenes of violence.

Well i promised myself that i would wait until the deadline, but 'someone' made me upload it sooner... anywho!

This flash is full of risky moves, but hopefully they will pay off. It was interesting 'fighting' brother, as he has no real fighting style except run away, animating him frame by frame was a joy by the way, unlike ace who's a bastard to frame by frame!

Even though EFN has gotten off on a veeeeeeeeery bumpy start, i'm still hoping it's worth all the effort and time.

Also, apologies to my opponent 'Meramerawolf' for the 'extreme' treament i gave to Brother, please don't hate me!

Apart from that, i hope you enjoy what i've produced.

Don't forget the extras at the end of the movie!

Cheers!

Reviews


WiccaVampWiccaVamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

Captivating

this was awesome.It really drew me in and for me thats not easy.congrats.


People find this review helpful!

ELEMENTELELEMENTEL

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

amazed me once again

this one of the more captivating stories ive seen



URSystemsURSystems

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

All Problems Solved

I comented on the last episode and all of its onyl problem has been fully solved. Yu now understamd the story a lot better in this episode. And of course it has all the things had which were Brilliant. of course Im going to give you a 10/10 and a 5/5!


People find this review helpful!

alecx0001alecx0001

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Awesome

Awesome i really like the sound from this animation can anyone tell me where i could download it.


People find this review helpful!

Pies21Pies21

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

OMG

Messed up dude