Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2009 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 20, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Go! Go! Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE - Part 2 "Planet Buut2dahed"
[Runtime: 20 Minutes]

Evan Splooge's sinister plot has been set into motion as the citizens of Angel Grove are put under his vulgar mind control! Our heroes must reunite and venture out on another quest to upgrade their currently craptastic powers. But they'll have to be fast, with Zordon rapidly fading away, Splooge's secret weapons in the works and even the former supervillains can't stop him, our ragtag bunch of morons may be our only hope!

This film is NOT for kids and contains plenty of innapropriate (not to mention, immature) humor. If this sort of thing isn't up your alley or if you are offended by such content in any way, please feel free to give it a pass. Otherwise, to the fans who've followed along with Parody Rangers previously, I hope you enjoy it for what it is and have some fun!

Reviews


SigmaEtaGammaMuAlphaSigmaEtaGammaMuAlpha

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2009

FUNNY

FUNNY FUNNY AND MORE FUNNY


People find this review helpful!

ahmetrockahmetrock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

Where are my pants?

Your work on this movie was hilarious. My gut wasn't the only thing busting during the video however...

The animation is better than the other things you've done previously, which is always a step up. I would have to say that the humor is considerably lacking in this work compared to others, although there were certain parts that spiked in awesomness that I need to give you a ten. Also, I'm keeping in mind that as a whole, the rangers movie works well.



slick4040slick4040

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

sweet

naruto clothing so fucking funny



RaraynRarayn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

Hilariously awesome.

Everything about Parody Rangers is awesome...And this is no exception. Everything, be it animation, voice acting or writing, this owns. Awesom work, I eagerly await the next part.


People find this review helpful!

ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

Awesome.

First of all the fact that it's 20 minutes long and 20MBs in file size is insane and i haven't heard of such a thing so this is a record in my book,the animation was just as good as was the voice acting so no changes there,the whole series is coming along great and funny as hell,excellent job everyone that has been involved in this project.


People find this review helpful!