Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2009 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 20, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Go! Go! Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE - Part 2 "Planet Buut2dahed"
[Runtime: 20 Minutes]

Evan Splooge's sinister plot has been set into motion as the citizens of Angel Grove are put under his vulgar mind control! Our heroes must reunite and venture out on another quest to upgrade their currently craptastic powers. But they'll have to be fast, with Zordon rapidly fading away, Splooge's secret weapons in the works and even the former supervillains can't stop him, our ragtag bunch of morons may be our only hope!

This film is NOT for kids and contains plenty of innapropriate (not to mention, immature) humor. If this sort of thing isn't up your alley or if you are offended by such content in any way, please feel free to give it a pass. Otherwise, to the fans who've followed along with Parody Rangers previously, I hope you enjoy it for what it is and have some fun!

Reviews


TyandagaTyandaga

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Amazing

Wow I can't beleive you got the nostalgia Critic in on this! Amazing work! I can't wait for the next installment


People find this review helpful!

Jackie-Knife-JugglerJackie-Knife-Juggler

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

so energetic, uncomfortably energetic

awesome. falcon pawnch flavah!.


People find this review helpful!

AremeAreme

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

Funny funny funny

Thank god its finally out, this pt.2 is hilarious and probably the funniest shit i have ever seen. But I can't help but ask what the f*ck what with the sex scene? it was very very weird but funny. and last, what the f*ck kirbopher?



leferinkleferink

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2010

10/10

wait till after the credits, theres some animation after that


People find this review helpful!

MasterOddwingMasterOddwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Need I say anything?

THAT was AWESOME! I mean...I can't explain, but it was awesome! Ending...yeaaaah, best part for several reasons!