Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2009 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 20, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place March 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Go! Go! Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE - Part 2 "Planet Buut2dahed"
[Runtime: 20 Minutes]

Evan Splooge's sinister plot has been set into motion as the citizens of Angel Grove are put under his vulgar mind control! Our heroes must reunite and venture out on another quest to upgrade their currently craptastic powers. But they'll have to be fast, with Zordon rapidly fading away, Splooge's secret weapons in the works and even the former supervillains can't stop him, our ragtag bunch of morons may be our only hope!

This film is NOT for kids and contains plenty of innapropriate (not to mention, immature) humor. If this sort of thing isn't up your alley or if you are offended by such content in any way, please feel free to give it a pass. Otherwise, to the fans who've followed along with Parody Rangers previously, I hope you enjoy it for what it is and have some fun!

Reviews


J-GinJ-Gin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2010

Awesome

Love the series


People find this review helpful!

GaborisGaboris

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2009

The guy at the end is right...

But still this shit is one of the best epic idiot flash I've ever seen!!!!! XD
Just like in the rest of the series the graphics and animations are just perfect for this flash, and finaly they had sex even the catwomen finaly, who saw that commin? XD
All in all this is once more the best pice of random nonsense I'v seen here on NG.
Keep it up, make way more episodes and much more catwomen sex cuz she needs it. X3



TheBigHeroTheBigHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

First time/Long Time

Hey everyone. I'm a big fan of Newgrounds and it's great to FINALLY be part of this awesome online community!

This movie was fucking hilairious! I remeber the Power Rangers Movie, loved it as a kid. This flash takes me back and puts a very funny spin on the whole thing! Complete with references and everything, good work, and keep it up for the next episode!


People find this review helpful!

secondstampsecondstamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

Okay, alright..

I'll go ahead and say it. It was funny. Very funny. Although I respect people not comparing this to Awesome movies, I really don't get what you're trying to achieve. If it's a parody on the first Power Rangers movie, why did you morph some characters so strangely? It would have made more sense to either totally change it or parody the movie and the characters. This kinda falls in between, but it's not shortcoming of anything. Great work on the hand acting. And yes, YES.. Great job on getting the NC to do a lill' something something for the movie.


Kirbopher responds:

It was never intended to be a non-Ego-made Awesome movie. The Rangers themselves and the villains are all simply throwbacks to the original Mighty Morphin' characters, they're not literally Jason, Billy, Lord Zedd etc. Zordon & Alpha are only characters who are literally the same ones from the original story, really.


dreadjoshdreadjosh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

wicked

lol this is epic really good planet boot to the head lol