Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2009 | 3:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Weekly Users Choice and best on Newgrounds (at least for a time)! This is historical! Our first Weekly first, we are unbelievably grateful to all you voters here on Newgrounds, and of course, all the awesome reviews!

EDIT: PAUSE BUTTON NOW ADDED. Now you can stop the movie and look for details! Or glitches.

EDIT: Thanks, Tom, for the front page! That's the stuff...

EDIT: Daily feature! And that sick score! Also, thank you all for the nice reviews, we really appreciate your comments!

EDIT: We're sorry for the loading time, people! But we wanted the tunes to be as good as possible... Enjoy the nice, home-made loader while you wait!

TWINTRASH: 011 RUNNER II

This time, the awesome runner guy visits several planets, ending up at home.
He rides a skateboard. And a UFO. Run for (your) life!

Credits:
Animation: Tommy and Markus
Story: Tommy and Markus
Art: Tommy and Markus
Music: "Miles Ahead" by Markus (made in Reason) + "Hovering" (Menu music) by Tommy
Concept and animation technique: MRAW (SillyStopSkateMation)

Made in iStopMotion.

Reviews


66thStreet66thStreet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2009

Awesome!

I love the concept! It's very original.

The course reminds me of one of those old Sonic games I used to play, before they tried to make him "cooler".


People find this review helpful!

xfirefirexfirefire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Dont run from this

Brlliant use of mac computers to make a great animation!
Keep posting up videos im sure that they'll all make front page.
10/10



Ozzy-GOzzy-G

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

WOW

This is quite possibly the best thing I've ever seen! Here's 10*s!



Farsh0tFarsh0t

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Simply Awesome

I'm addin' this flash to my favorites as it's pretty sweet for such a plain stop motion animation. The centipede trail is eye-blurringly fun to watch grow all over the movie.
It's the first flash i've seen of yours, and im not usually into stop motion stick figure type stuff but i've had to watch this one over and over and the music does it Justice.

And to You Meepmoto27. Show me a 3 year old that can draw like that and create a stop motion flash and ill give you a blowjob. That said, Gtfo off this page and stfu till you submit your own.


People find this review helpful!

dimnarieLdimnarieL

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

ohmagad

really awesome, i make LUURI my words, but still great.
you really should make a game based on this movie.