Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2009 | 3:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Weekly Users Choice and best on Newgrounds (at least for a time)! This is historical! Our first Weekly first, we are unbelievably grateful to all you voters here on Newgrounds, and of course, all the awesome reviews!

EDIT: PAUSE BUTTON NOW ADDED. Now you can stop the movie and look for details! Or glitches.

EDIT: Thanks, Tom, for the front page! That's the stuff...

EDIT: Daily feature! And that sick score! Also, thank you all for the nice reviews, we really appreciate your comments!

EDIT: We're sorry for the loading time, people! But we wanted the tunes to be as good as possible... Enjoy the nice, home-made loader while you wait!

TWINTRASH: 011 RUNNER II

This time, the awesome runner guy visits several planets, ending up at home.
He rides a skateboard. And a UFO. Run for (your) life!

Credits:
Animation: Tommy and Markus
Story: Tommy and Markus
Art: Tommy and Markus
Music: "Miles Ahead" by Markus (made in Reason) + "Hovering" (Menu music) by Tommy
Concept and animation technique: MRAW (SillyStopSkateMation)

Made in iStopMotion.

Reviews


ace6534ace6534

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

TOTALY AWSOME!

OMEGA UBER SUPER AWSOMENESS!!! Lol, long-assed handstander...ROFLMFAO!!!(rolling on floor laughing my f****** a** off)



MarianCrossMarianCross

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Incredible

wow this is just amazing, i loved the sheet effect lol, i have no words... good job.



tweak4evertweak4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

sweet

wow, thats incredible, you should definitly do the same for another vid



pcunhapcunha

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Impressive..oO

I must say I really got impressed on this... More than deserved first page. Congratulations. We want more!



ZaneAsylumZaneAsylum

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2009

Captivating

I was actually glued to my seat. This was not what expected...very cool.


TommyVF responds:

Thanks, that what we wanted too! Make something different! :D