Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2009 | 3:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Weekly Users Choice and best on Newgrounds (at least for a time)! This is historical! Our first Weekly first, we are unbelievably grateful to all you voters here on Newgrounds, and of course, all the awesome reviews!

EDIT: PAUSE BUTTON NOW ADDED. Now you can stop the movie and look for details! Or glitches.

EDIT: Thanks, Tom, for the front page! That's the stuff...

EDIT: Daily feature! And that sick score! Also, thank you all for the nice reviews, we really appreciate your comments!

EDIT: We're sorry for the loading time, people! But we wanted the tunes to be as good as possible... Enjoy the nice, home-made loader while you wait!

TWINTRASH: 011 RUNNER II

This time, the awesome runner guy visits several planets, ending up at home.
He rides a skateboard. And a UFO. Run for (your) life!

Credits:
Animation: Tommy and Markus
Story: Tommy and Markus
Art: Tommy and Markus
Music: "Miles Ahead" by Markus (made in Reason) + "Hovering" (Menu music) by Tommy
Concept and animation technique: MRAW (SillyStopSkateMation)

Made in iStopMotion.

Reviews


IzmotionIzmotion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2009

Whooa

XD awesome! Really great drawn, great concept and nice sound effects! XD I like the fun facts and the funny runners XP The music reallly fits in, simply great! You need to recomend me some jazz songs, i like your style XD



SgtPenguin117SgtPenguin117

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Holy crap,..

Now THIS deserves to be #1 on Newgrounds! I don't even want to KNOW how long it took you to do this. This was amazing. 10/10, 5/5!



JesauV13JesauV13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

that was....

pretty cool. nice job



PhilioliosoPhiliolioso

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

awesome!

theres just something about these that i really love. i can only imagine how time consuming and repetitive this was to draw out and snap shot, draw out and snap shot, draw out and snap shot if thats how u did it. i can tell a lot of effort when behind this and the final product looks sweet! great job.



bliuephoenix220bliuephoenix220

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!!!!!!!!!

i liked the fact that it was created by hand! you could make a game, too!!!


People find this review helpful!