Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2009 | 3:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Weekly Users Choice and best on Newgrounds (at least for a time)! This is historical! Our first Weekly first, we are unbelievably grateful to all you voters here on Newgrounds, and of course, all the awesome reviews!

EDIT: PAUSE BUTTON NOW ADDED. Now you can stop the movie and look for details! Or glitches.

EDIT: Thanks, Tom, for the front page! That's the stuff...

EDIT: Daily feature! And that sick score! Also, thank you all for the nice reviews, we really appreciate your comments!

EDIT: We're sorry for the loading time, people! But we wanted the tunes to be as good as possible... Enjoy the nice, home-made loader while you wait!

TWINTRASH: 011 RUNNER II

This time, the awesome runner guy visits several planets, ending up at home.
He rides a skateboard. And a UFO. Run for (your) life!

Credits:
Animation: Tommy and Markus
Story: Tommy and Markus
Art: Tommy and Markus
Music: "Miles Ahead" by Markus (made in Reason) + "Hovering" (Menu music) by Tommy
Concept and animation technique: MRAW (SillyStopSkateMation)

Made in iStopMotion.

Reviews


ToughsetToughset

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

Holy Beer Sauce...

The sheer effort alone is impressive for this site! Doing something like that would be something Calvin and Hobbes would dream about! (Except there would be a T-rex in the enemy UFO...)


People find this review helpful!

jasononlinejasononline

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

It was alright

Not bad. LOL @ MRAW creating that animation technique though. I think you mixed your words up there. Perhaps you meant style?



OneyOney

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

that was cool

really sweet to watch, you guys are beginning to make me harder than ever



AtomoskAtomosk

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2009

Veeery Slick

This is the first submission ive given a 5 to.
Im very impressed with your style and skill that you put into this.

Hoping to see the next one


TommyVF responds:

Thank you, it's an honor to receive a sacred 5-vote. :] Hoping to see the next one? Have you seen Runner one? Thanks!


WaterDustWaterDust

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2009

that was new

nice videos the way you make the character move got me a few times.