Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2009 | 3:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 25, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Weekly Users Choice and best on Newgrounds (at least for a time)! This is historical! Our first Weekly first, we are unbelievably grateful to all you voters here on Newgrounds, and of course, all the awesome reviews!

EDIT: PAUSE BUTTON NOW ADDED. Now you can stop the movie and look for details! Or glitches.

EDIT: Thanks, Tom, for the front page! That's the stuff...

EDIT: Daily feature! And that sick score! Also, thank you all for the nice reviews, we really appreciate your comments!

EDIT: We're sorry for the loading time, people! But we wanted the tunes to be as good as possible... Enjoy the nice, home-made loader while you wait!

TWINTRASH: 011 RUNNER II

This time, the awesome runner guy visits several planets, ending up at home.
He rides a skateboard. And a UFO. Run for (your) life!

Credits:
Animation: Tommy and Markus
Story: Tommy and Markus
Art: Tommy and Markus
Music: "Miles Ahead" by Markus (made in Reason) + "Hovering" (Menu music) by Tommy
Concept and animation technique: MRAW (SillyStopSkateMation)

Made in iStopMotion.

Reviews


ZombifiedMindZombifiedMind

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

Well

This was awesome, it was great, I love stop animation. And the stop animation here was genuine and grand. I do however love the "ugliest runners" music. I love Wall-E also.

In any case it was great the animation was sharp and comical. The sound effects were on top of its game, and the music was original and groovy/classic like sinatra. I dunno I liked it, it was great, regardless you did a great job.

Keep up the good work,

ZombifiedMind


People find this review helpful!

zxz328zxz328

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

awesome!!! O_o

It´s the best stop motion video I have seen. The sounds, the music and the tricks in the skate are awesome.



metakingkirbymetakingkirby

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

cool

found all the ugly runners



Patrick7793Patrick7793

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

very cool

and flowed beautifully


People find this review helpful!

Rokubi666Rokubi666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Great!

Was awesome, I really like it, it's so simple that it works, I know, I know it's no easy was hard, but anyway was simple.