Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 9: Aggregation

I strongly urge you to go medium or low detail in order to get optimal frame rate.

10,269 frames.
5:11 run time.

So many reviews...

I hope you love it.

Reviews


Kilgore-TroutKilgore-Trout

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

i don't know

something doesn't feel right. this just isn't as good as the other episodes. Hank looks all weird now. he's such a freak. you should call him frank from now on.



Mr-MolotovMr-Molotov

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 3, 2009

Great but...

It's fucking great, but I don't like the idea about making Hank a deformed retarded giant with a lobster arm (I mead retarded literally, intelligence 3 FTW).
The music is really great, but it could be better.
A bit disapointing, in my opinion, Antipathy is the best one.
Since MC7 the body count has barely decreased, now it's around 50 or 70.
So I'm givin' you an 8.



dread10dread10

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

nice

interesting use of characters.



hank13thank13t

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

wrong wrong wrong!!!

Hank use weapons nothing because he's a arm like monster and he's other arm is too big for use weapons.

But giant soldiers weapons is good for he's hand. 10/8



SpinBangSpinBang

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

shits getting old

Your cartoons are good, don't get me wrong, but it's all the same shit over and over again. The same little characters kill eachother over and over again with the same old weapons from 50 episodes ago

I'm not saying this sucks, but are you ever going to use your talent to do something else or are you just going to make these same little fuckers kill eachother forever?


People find this review helpful!