Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 9: Aggregation

I strongly urge you to go medium or low detail in order to get optimal frame rate.

10,269 frames.
5:11 run time.

So many reviews...

I hope you love it.

Reviews


silvertail124silvertail124

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

great animation!

i can't say i lover it or that i wasn't mentqly distubed by it but you did a great job. iliked the music it worked well. the way you used the red and yellow was awseome. i will be waiting for the next one.


People find this review helpful!

dogpup4dogpup4

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Madness Aggregation...

It was okay. I didn't like it as much as the other ones though. You didn't give any backstory to the characters or anything, although maybe you will with the shorts you're releasing in the months to come? At the moment, this is a 7 out of 10.



Skullkan6Skullkan6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2009

Perfectly done.

it seems like this time it's the last hurah for hank, finally he can take on the dark guy 2 win, yeah this is awesome but it should have ended. Not just done like this make it with a new madness charecter.



RubberNinjaRubberNinja

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2009

Surprisingly sweet.

It's annoying how now every time I see "Madness something" in the portal I generally ignore it thinking it's not actually something by you.

Then when I do see its by you I sit down and rather enjoy it.

Good job.


People find this review helpful!

Cracker-JackCracker-Jack

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

great video, not perfect, but what video is?

The opening scene was motherfucking awesome. but after that things slowly decline, its still an all over good video, dont get me wrong. its just the climax of this video sucked, hank being revived was the basis of this movie and it was pretty lame, i mean an over sized hank with a mutated stinger-arm? it was not expected. and its alot shorter than expected. the news that the next madness will be in parts saddens me as well, I will most likely not watch them until they are all finished and just watch them all at once. I hope the madness 10 videos are more epic than this one.


People find this review helpful!