Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 9: Aggregation

I strongly urge you to go medium or low detail in order to get optimal frame rate.

10,269 frames.
5:11 run time.

So many reviews...

I hope you love it.

Reviews


LuciferSaintLuciferSaint

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

Mentally unstable

I love the Madness series and this one really had me hyped up... until hank became part scorpion. I just don't understand why. Hank was just that more badass when he was 1/3 the size of the giant ppl and still pwned.
-BTW joshyboy, not to be an ass, all of the names have a meaning relating to the basic overview of each episode.



KoreanJebusKoreanJebus

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

I hope Hank doesn't stay that way forever, he's so bada$$ that watching him kill people isn't very exiting anymore.



dawnturtwigdawnturtwig

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

ok.............

it was pretty good and sometimes it looked like the guys were movin like a freggin turtle



Blink281Blink281

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

Violent

I have no idea who the two protagonists were, or what they were doing. I have no idea what the black fire guy was, the monster thing, or the guy with the arm. All I is that I have just been entertained for 5 minutes.

Good Work.



TonyriCeTonyriCe

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

confuzzled

wdf? a crab arm? the rest was cool tho.
Look, Hank was fine the way he was. He didn't need to be fatter and he could definitely lose the crab arm. Why did he even have it? Downsize hank, cut off the arm, and let him beat the crap outta everyone his way.