Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 9: Aggregation

I strongly urge you to go medium or low detail in order to get optimal frame rate.

10,269 frames.
5:11 run time.

So many reviews...

I hope you love it.

Reviews


Swe-GuySwe-Guy

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

well...

sri kinkels but i got to complain
Hank is wierd now
yea the mask was very sweet but a Crab arm? O.o(but it's not a crab arm XD)
come on seriously
what will happend in 3 episodes later?
jebus will have wings and 3 arms? O.o''
sorry but i just had to :/
otherwise Awesome ^_^
Krinkels have done it agian
and you also ha some fun fun doing it :P
anyway Good luck ^_^


People find this review helpful!

HyaenaHyaena

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

I can see what some low-voters are talking about.

It's not as frantic and fast-paced as some entries into the series, and that gives it a slightly different feel. The unusually slow music only enhances that difference.

However, judging it on it's content and technical aptitude, it's still a great piece of work. The art is exactly what you expect from the series, so there's not much to talk about there beyond saying, "Good job." The music, though slower than you'd expect, isn't bad and fits the slower pace of the fighting quite well.

All in all, I'd say it 'is' Madness. It's just a ~slower~ Madness.


People find this review helpful!

quaza222quaza222

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

Hmmm why change hank

I really thought this was awesome though i'm givin it an 8 coz i thought that Hank didn't really look that cool, plus i didn't really understand the start. Maybe i missed an episode but anyway.

Great work :)



chucknorris9999chucknorris9999

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

Why did the creators made Deimos die i give this 4 stars i didn't do 5 because deimos die and he awesome



wizkid1wizkid1

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Leaves some things to be answered.

This is by far the lowest rating I've ever gave Krinkels, only because this left too may questions to be answered:
Was it Sandford or Deimos that died? How did the two find Hank? How did that one guy know what to do with the machine? Why did the duo have to be split? Will the dead guy from the duo ever walk the earth again?

Can you REALLY kill Jesus?