Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 9: Aggregation

I strongly urge you to go medium or low detail in order to get optimal frame rate.

10,269 frames.
5:11 run time.

So many reviews...

I hope you love it.

Reviews


rayjiin-florayjiin-flo

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

It was kinda neat, but...

There were those neat moments, but none of those gooshy-awesome moments that make you go "OH SHIT, HELLZ YEAH!" Those have kinda been dying down lately and instead have us all going, "...huh?" That happened before, but those ones were still more satisfying.

This is more like an intermission, right?

after your other stuff, I'm just gonna say, "meh. It was alright.



sup3rcr0nsup3rcr0n

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

Almost perfect

I liked the flash for the most part the only problem I really had was that claw pincher arm that Hank got where the hell did it come from?!?!?! And did it have to be that color I mean I know you would want it to stick out but still it looks like the one guy threw him into a "steroids gone wrong" tube. I still like the newer soldiers and the fact that their blood is yellow. I can't wait for 10.



speezaspeeza

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

Great

Another great madness flash ! The aniamtion is a lot better than the rest and the scenes are a lot more impressive. For instance the hook and the cars. Anyway great job.



SlappytappyzappySlappytappyzappy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

:D Bluuud!

Awesome i gave it a second watch and whatever i thought was bad just kind of dissipated

but a few things that still bugged meh: the arm was very detailed and had a strange color which really conflicted with the scenery, i like the arm just the coloring and the lines are distracting

and moar bloody finishes, ty keep up the work been watching this since the start hasn't gotten old yet.



DerrickColeDerrickCole

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

why does it matter?

For me, frankly, i like the new hank, its sorta gives a more "darker" feeling to the whole story. I think that making him mutated is the only way to revive him? as he was killed in Ep 7. crapatflash, u have to know that the storyline could be of an stimulation(the wierd computer node), and then in Ep8, the main character wanted to have freedom but got himself killed. but, i have to agree with you, i dun get the point on whats going on in Ep 9.
-------------------------------------
--------------
Back to the point.

Graphic - 10 as always
Music/Sound Effects - 9
Creativity - 10 (2 ppl killing tons is hard to make)
Gore - 11/10