Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 9: Aggregation

I strongly urge you to go medium or low detail in order to get optimal frame rate.

10,269 frames.
5:11 run time.

So many reviews...

I hope you love it.

Reviews


SlappytappyzappySlappytappyzappy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

:D Bluuud!

Awesome i gave it a second watch and whatever i thought was bad just kind of dissipated

but a few things that still bugged meh: the arm was very detailed and had a strange color which really conflicted with the scenery, i like the arm just the coloring and the lines are distracting

and moar bloody finishes, ty keep up the work been watching this since the start hasn't gotten old yet.



DerrickColeDerrickCole

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

why does it matter?

For me, frankly, i like the new hank, its sorta gives a more "darker" feeling to the whole story. I think that making him mutated is the only way to revive him? as he was killed in Ep 7. crapatflash, u have to know that the storyline could be of an stimulation(the wierd computer node), and then in Ep8, the main character wanted to have freedom but got himself killed. but, i have to agree with you, i dun get the point on whats going on in Ep 9.
-------------------------------------
--------------
Back to the point.

Graphic - 10 as always
Music/Sound Effects - 9
Creativity - 10 (2 ppl killing tons is hard to make)
Gore - 11/10



XyresicXyresic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

yikes.

what was this? I am getting less and less impressed for every madness i see. Number 8 was where it all started to go wrong. Why does hank now need that weird insect scorpion arm thing? What was wrong with the old hank? and why is he so big now? You've lost me. I have no idea now what is going on, and so i now need to wait another year and a half to see what happens, and even then i can't be guaranteed that this is going to start making some sense. Where did the good old days go, where hank shoots everyone then gets killed or blown up or whatever? I know you may be striving for originality, but it's just gone totally nuts. Hopefully, maybe, the next one will be easier to watch.



EZ98EZ98

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

OMG

wow i have say that was awesome how hank got like a mutated arm and stuff and sense hank is kind of a solo guy you would think the other guy would die to. Also are the madness characters are they going to get bigger in size?(no pun intended)



digitalkdigitalk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

Nice nice

As usual a masterpiece to behold, very fluient animation, 2 people killing like 10 people is hard to do! and you did it! great, great job. although i didnt like the whole mega crab arm thing, that was like, wtf?

in the next one some storyline would be good, such as, "why are they helping him?
".

final thougs: Great animation, great art, great music and only a few ideas i didnt like. 5/5 10/10 <wish it could be 100/10 lol.