Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 9: Aggregation

I strongly urge you to go medium or low detail in order to get optimal frame rate.

10,269 frames.
5:11 run time.

So many reviews...

I hope you love it.

Reviews


RyyanRyyan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2014

Dimeos..whithout him there nothing well sanford will die to maybe and hank cant be stopped now even if you teminate the whole earth



GingerLakeStrideGingerLakeStride

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2014

And i was getting used to deimos... still a good movie though! in my book i give this movie 100,000,000/100,000,000!


People find this review helpful!

TheUltimateReploidTheUltimateReploid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2014

Very climactic, I hope Deimos gets revived eventually, he was the only one other than Tricky who is funny, and he got killed for saving both Sanford and Hank. Considering what Hank's gone through and still come back I don't think it would be a stretch for Deimos to be revived.


People find this review helpful!

DanPlaysROBLOXDanPlaysROBLOX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2014

Lol that's funny but guys Lets have a Moment of Silence for Deimos but he'll come back in Madness 11


People find this review helpful!

MHFU-TeamLeaderMHFU-TeamLeader

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 22, 2014

WTF!? Ok so first Deimos uses Hank's body as a weapon then Hank uses Deimos as a meat-shield? DEAD-ly teamwork, LOL.


People find this review helpful!