Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 9: Aggregation

I strongly urge you to go medium or low detail in order to get optimal frame rate.

10,269 frames.
5:11 run time.

So many reviews...

I hope you love it.

Reviews


lolman415lolman415

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

youve outdone yourself........ again

you did it again! absolutely amazing, animation very smooth I noticed little bolts goin on the ground and the MAGV3 was amazing!hank looked great giant claw arm idea was AWESOME thank you for working your ass off for the inpatient jerk offs out there



Zarbon26Zarbon26

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Yay

Took you a while but was worth the wait. Looking forward to the next short, then. ;D


People find this review helpful!

ninjakoopa-33ninjakoopa-33

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Awesome.....

The beginning was awesome! The car chase scene was pretty cool, and was a great way to begin the movie.

I see that Jebus has died. Looks like you won't bring him back to life. He even got his halo stolen! It looks better on the other guy anyways lol.

What I really like about this is the introduction of your two new characters. Sanford and Deimos make a real kickass team! I notice that they're taking orders from someone. Any clue who this could be?

Again, Hank is brought back to life. His new form is kinda weird IMO, but he's still as badass as ever.

It's a shame Deimos died. Is there any chance that you'll bring him back to life? And what of Sanford? Is he going to die as well?

Awesome video! Can't wait 'till the next!

Ninjakoopa
~The Koopa Clan~


People find this review helpful!

chancegames101chancegames101

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

10/10

When madness combat 10 is done can you make it were hank doesn't have that monster hand? please.



planetsam801planetsam801

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Insanity!

And I thought Madness was already insane!! Can't wait for more! Keep up the good work man!